Programa El Salvador

 

Nombre Universidad Grado Académico  Título Especialidad Académica Correo
Alas, Wendy María   Licenciatura   Psicología wendy.alas@flacso.org.sv
Barillas Villalta, Juan Alberto   Maestría   Educación Superior, e Investigación Educativa alberto.barillasv@gmail.com
Bermudez, Álvaro Alberto   Licenciatura   Ciencias Políticas alvarobvalle@gmail.com
Bracamonte, Ricardo   Maestría   Política y Evaluación Educativa lrbracamonte@flacso.org.sv
Brosso, Larissa Jeannete   Maestría   Sicología, Mención Social Comunitaria lbriosso@uca.edu.sv
Cabrera, Sandra   Licenciatura   Psicología sandracabrera@flacso.org.sv
Huezo, José Víctor   Licenciatura   Comunicaciones victor.juezo@gmail.com
Lemus Gómez, Rolando   Maestría   Gobernanza y Política Pública rlemusg2002@yahoo.com
Linares, Mónica   Licenciatura   Economía y Sociología monica.linares@flacso.org.sv
López, Oscar Alejandro   Ingeniero   Gobernanza y Política Pública oscar.lopez@flacso.org.sv
Montenegro, Doris Aída   Licenciada   Sicología dorisamontenegro@gmail.com
Montoya, Ana Margarita   Maestría   Psicología y drogodependencia am.montoya@flacso.org.sv
Portillo López, Jorge Antonio   Licenciatura   Educación y Sicología janpoloz@hotmail.com
Quinteros, Carolina Aida   Maestría   Sociología, especialización en Política Social carolina.quinteros@hotmail.com
Ramos, Carlos Guillermo   Maestría   Filosofía y Sociología cramos1@flacso.org.sv
Segovia, Alexander   Doctorado   Economía asegovia2001@yahoo.com
Trejo, Mauricio   Maestría   Políticas Educativas mauricio.trejo@flacso.org.sv
Zetino Duarte, Mario Adalberto   Doctorado   Sociología mzetinoduarte@gmail.com